homm5.git
17 months agoFix movement animation master
Hudd [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:20:40 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Fix movement animation

17 months agoMake main loop infinite
Hudd [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Make main loop infinite

17 months agoMove creature into it's own file
Hudd [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Move creature into it's own file

17 months agoAdd creature icons
Hudd [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Add creature icons

+this commit fixes a bug with drawing reachable cells, too lazy to
commit that separately

17 months agoDon't extend border
Hudd [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Don't extend border

17 months agoAdd battle_log.h
Hudd [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Add battle_log.h

17 months agoAdd Makefile
Hudd [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
Add Makefile

17 months agoAllow player to shoot
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Allow player to shoot

17 months agoAdd movement animation
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Add movement animation

17 months agoMove BFS to a separate file
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:30:22 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Move BFS to a separate file

17 months agoPrevent player's cursor from going out of bounds
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
Prevent player's cursor from going out of bounds

It was fine before I've changed the code, but since I replaced a
search loop with array, cursor coordinates are ought to be limited
to avoid crashes & stack corruption

17 months agoAdd pretty borders
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:26:08 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
Add pretty borders

17 months agoShow what is under cursor
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Show what is under cursor

17 months agoFix movement highlighting
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Fix movement highlighting

17 months agoFix poison duration
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:19:29 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
Fix poison duration

17 months agoImplement ranged attacks
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:19:17 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
Implement ranged attacks

17 months agoImplement player controls
Hudd [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:18:41 +0000 (03:18 +0300)]
Implement player controls

17 months agoSort targets by distance
Hudd [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:50:27 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Sort targets by distance

(so that "AI" doesn't fly off to whatever farthest target)

17 months agoPrint initiative scale
Hudd [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Print initiative scale

It doesn't work like in H5, but just shows current values

17 months agoFix search algo
Hudd [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:49:15 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Fix search algo

17 months agoFix poison duration
Hudd [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Fix poison duration

17 months agoReset initiative on creature death
Hudd [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Reset initiative on creature death

17 months agoImplement movement
Hudd [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Implement movement

17 months agoCreate new repository
Hudd [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
Create new repository

Suddenly I got a desire to implement my own HoMM-style game mechanics
(mix of III/IV/V)