Fix movement highlighting
authorHudd <haddayn@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerHudd <haddayn@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit8721828b00c7745396efe242ed949e2f9140ad35
tree749a578c06598823229eb6e44946f3856fa9e38f
parent575052414194fd048e4a5dc118f3094e188ade43
Fix movement highlighting
h5.cpp