Prevent player's cursor from going out of bounds
authorHudd <haddayn@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerHudd <haddayn@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
commit5bdbc88629245861a3ec5c33c276deefd878c0de
tree7b8b2ac46919c254c2ec80ada2d01fde52befd42
parent3d96accf95e1ebc69730b725a271205da42b87ed
Prevent player's cursor from going out of bounds

It was fine before I've changed the code, but since I replaced a
search loop with array, cursor coordinates are ought to be limited
to avoid crashes & stack corruption
h5.cpp