Add creature icons
authorHudd <haddayn@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerHudd <haddayn@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commit06d8d0ffdf9a2856c9e7e5c423edfee9577bce27
treeae5e4998a106482a15a1c1dc7b52ead3e10ff6d0
parent5b3a6e4ca3c14114b7cc59f2c29837b8aebd7d3a
Add creature icons

+this commit fixes a bug with drawing reachable cells, too lazy to
commit that separately
h5.cpp