drpd.git
18 months agoactions: Move spawn() and friends into awlib master
Hedede [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
actions: Move spawn() and friends into awlib

TODO: prettify this

18 months agoactions: Add greplog
Hedede [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:19:01 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
actions: Add greplog

18 months agoReduce priority of list_tasks
Hedede [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:30:23 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
Reduce priority of list_tasks

18 months agoUpdate log address
Hedede [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:27:45 +0000 (08:27 +0300)]
Update log address

23 months agoactions: Move wetty into actions
Hedede [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
actions: Move wetty into actions

23 months agoactions: Move reminders into their own file
Hedede [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
actions: Move reminders into their own file

(Continuing to spli drpd.cpp apart to get better scene of what needs to
be refactored)

23 months agoAdd a header for shara
Hedede [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:34:56 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
Add a header for shara

23 months agoSeparate out vbepe
Hedede [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
Separate out vbepe

continuing to refactor drpd piece by piece
+fixed the regex which I've accidentally overwritten

23 months agoRemove .swp file
Hedede [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:38:22 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Remove .swp file

(Added it by acccident)

23 months agoactions: Move "log" into actions
Hedede [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
actions: Move "log" into actions

23 months agoAdd misc improvements
Hedede [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Add misc improvements

23 months agoImprove wetty spawner
Hedede [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:39:49 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
Improve wetty spawner

- Added `process` class to abstract PIDs and stuff
- Un-hardcoded some stuff (yes, 'some stuff', I rote that code month or
two ago and too lazy to look... even though I use git add -p)
- Made possible to have both wetty and gotty (it is very crude clutch
though)

23 months agoFix greeter bug
Hedede [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:34:05 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Fix greeter bug

// it was ememe... proschalsa in PM

23 months agoactions: Refactor test() into separate file
Hedede [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
actions: Refactor test() into separate file

23 months agoactions: Add trello API test
Hedede [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:25:49 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
actions: Add trello API test

2 years agoMove share into DB
Hedede [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Move share into DB

2 years agoSwitch reminders from file-backed to db-backed
Hedede [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Switch reminders from file-backed to db-backed

There's no benefit to it right now, but I think it will be better to
have everything in a DB, and I intend to store a lot more data inside
DB.

2 years agoImplement wrapper for sqlite3
Hedede [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Implement wrapper for sqlite3

Iterator-style wrapper to use with ranged-for.

2 years agoAdd misc imporvements
Hedede [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:08:08 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Add misc imporvements

2 years agoAdd gotty
Hedede [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Add gotty

2 years agoAdd SQLite test
Hedede [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Add SQLite test

2 years agoIgnore object files
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:47:45 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
Ignore object files

2 years agodrpclient: Add message quit signal
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:26:03 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
drpclient: Add message quit signal

2 years agoTest C++17 fix for tpl tpl param whatchamacallit
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Test C++17 fix for tpl tpl param whatchamacallit

2 years agoStop calling stangers 'bullshit'
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Stop calling stangers 'bullshit'

2 years agoRename happened() to roll()
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:19:53 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Rename happened() to roll()

I wanted to do this sooner, but was too lazy

2 years agoAdd misc fixes
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Add misc fixes

2 years agoactions: Add vpebe
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:37:50 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
actions: Add vpebe

2 years agoclient: Remove operator mode
Hedede [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
client: Remove operator mode

2 years agoImprove greeter
Hedede [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:13:52 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Improve greeter

2 years agoAdd random podzhuzh switch
Hedede [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Add random podzhuzh switch

2 years agoAdd wetty launcher
Hedede [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Add wetty launcher

2 years agoMove sound commands out of zhuzher
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 14:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Move sound commands out of zhuzher

2 years agoCleanup drpclient
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 14:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Cleanup drpclient

2 years agoAdd crutch for PMs
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 14:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Add crutch for PMs

2 years agoReplace std::string with string_view
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 14:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Replace std::string with string_view

2 years agoMake: Add little bit of optimization
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:08:58 +0000 (04:08 +0300)]
Make: Add little bit of optimization

2 years agoAdd overload of Random() for plain arrays
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:08:43 +0000 (04:08 +0300)]
Add overload of Random() for plain arrays

2 years agoUse helper funcs instead of sensing data directly
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:08:03 +0000 (04:08 +0300)]
Use helper funcs instead of sensing data directly

...to socket

2 years agoAdd misspelledvlc
Hedede [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:06:44 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
Add misspelledvlc

2 years agodrpd: Don't save mail for incorrect recipient
Hedede [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:05:54 +0000 (03:05 +0300)]
drpd: Don't save mail for incorrect recipient

2 years agodrpd: Move complex actions into separate funcs
Hedede [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:03:15 +0000 (03:03 +0300)]
drpd: Move complex actions into separate funcs

2 years agoCleanup old leftovers
Hedede [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 23:44:19 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
Cleanup old leftovers

2 years agoAdd 'передай мне'
Hedede [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 23:44:07 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
Add 'передай мне'

2 years agoImprove regexes
Hedede [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 23:43:55 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
Improve regexes

2 years agodrpd: Store reminders in text files
Hedede [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
drpd: Store reminders in text files

2 years agodrpd: Move socket into separate unit
Hedede [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
drpd: Move socket into separate unit

2 years agodrpd: Implement peredachkee
Hedede [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:52:09 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
drpd: Implement peredachkee

2 years agodrpd: Fix timer thread not being restarted
Hedede [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:50:44 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
drpd: Fix timer thread not being restarted

When client reconnects, timers thread is stopped and started again. But
because 'exited' variable was not reset, that thread immediately exited.

2 years agodrpd: Add more regexes
Hedede [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
drpd: Add more regexes

2 years agodprclient: Make CTCP_SOUND appear in the log
Hedede [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
dprclient: Make CTCP_SOUND appear in the log

2 years agoAdd minor fixes
Hedede [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 05:31:34 +0000 (08:31 +0300)]
Add minor fixes

I don't remember what those are

2 years agoRemove play-command
Hedede [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 05:31:10 +0000 (08:31 +0300)]
Remove play-command

2 years agoAdd log-saving capability
Hedede [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 05:30:44 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
Add log-saving capability

2 years agoAdd thread for timed events
Hedede [Thu, 11 May 2017 01:02:19 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
Add thread for timed events

This is the reason I changed drpd to check daemon responces every 100 ms
instead only after sending a message.

Allows a lot more flexibility, for example, running job in background
and notifying after completion, or stuff like "remind me in 60 minutes"

2 years agoAdd misc
Hedede [Thu, 11 May 2017 01:01:49 +0000 (04:01 +0300)]
Add misc

2 years agoAdd CTCP sound handling
Hedede [Thu, 11 May 2017 00:54:17 +0000 (03:54 +0300)]
Add CTCP sound handling

2 years agodrpclient: Check responces every 100ms
Hedede [Thu, 11 May 2017 00:52:25 +0000 (03:52 +0300)]
drpclient: Check responces every 100ms

2 years agodrpclient: Fix leave handling
Hedede [Thu, 11 May 2017 00:51:41 +0000 (03:51 +0300)]
drpclient: Fix leave handling

2 years agoAdd string_composer
Hudd [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Add string_composer

It is something similar to aw::string::compose, but the behaviour is
encoded in the string itself, instead of being supplied as arguments.

2 years agoRemove commented out greetings
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
Remove commented out greetings

2 years agoAdd leave handler
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 18:02:09 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Add leave handler

2 years agoAdd join handler
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Add join handler

2 years agoSplit regexes to make them more readable
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:04:21 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Split regexes to make them more readable

(Had trouble figuring out what's wrong)

2 years agoMake debug output look nicer
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
Make debug output look nicer

2 years agoAdd timeout test
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Add timeout test

2 years agoAdd channel and timeout parameter to output
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Add channel and timeout parameter to output

2 years agoAdd regex test
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Add regex test

2 years agoAdd regex wrapper
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:18:14 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Add regex wrapper

Because regex in C++ is brain-dead, I have to widen strings to wstrings.
But having different types of strings all over codebase is a (maintenance,
or... just a) nightmare. Hiding the widening inside a simple class is
much easier.

2 years agoExit loop on empty message
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:12:02 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Exit loop on empty message

So that when client disconnects, server doesn't keep spinning.

2 years agoAdd sound test
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:10:57 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Add sound test

2 years agoClose previous socket on accepting new connection
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:10:01 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Close previous socket on accepting new connection

2 years agoAdd SOUND command
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Add SOUND command

I've copied some stuff from our current perl script

2 years agoFix case
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Fix case

I've accidentally pressed u in vim.

2 years agoReduce timeout
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Reduce timeout

2 years agoAllow serving multiple clients in series
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Allow serving multiple clients in series

2 years agoTest multiple responces at the same time
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Test multiple responces at the same time

Must be sure that they don't get "stuck". I.e. that messages are
delivered fast enough.

(But probably this test is useless)

2 years agoUse nonblocking calls in drpclient
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:17:49 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Use nonblocking calls in drpclient

...blocking calls caused whole thing to hang, obviously

2 years agoAdd text responce test
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:55:41 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
Add text responce test

2 years agoAdd drpclient
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Add drpclient

Let's actually test it on live IRC server instead of sending commands
through netcat.

2 years agoAdd random strings
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Add random strings

2 years agoRemove accidentally pasted debug snippet
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 18:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Remove accidentally pasted debug snippet

2 years agoAdd early drpd prototype
Hudd [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Add early drpd prototype

There were even earlier prototypes (earliest one was thrown together in
pure C instead of C++), but they are too far in undo history to be
retrieved.