crap.git
11 months agodependency_sorting: Add more cases master
Hudd [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
dependency_sorting: Add more cases

11 months agoSignals: Fix benchmark
Hudd [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 11:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Signals: Fix benchmark

11 months agoPrototypes: Add a prototype dependecy sorting algorithm
Hudd [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 11:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Prototypes: Add a prototype dependecy sorting algorithm

11 months agoprototypes: Update CmdHist
Hudd [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
prototypes: Update CmdHist

11 months agoTests: add mem.cpp
Hudd [Mon, 28 May 2018 20:21:26 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
Tests: add mem.cpp

(Testing how much memory I can allocate on 32-bit systems)

11 months agoJunk: Add Random.cpp
Hudd [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 04:09:31 +0000 (07:09 +0300)]
Junk: Add Random.cpp

11 months agoAdd MAGIC_FOR
Hudd [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 01:08:07 +0000 (04:08 +0300)]
Add MAGIC_FOR

My take on BOOST_FOR analogue

11 months agoC++: Add test for opening a partition with fstream
Hudd [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
C++: Add test for opening a partition with fstream

3 years agoAdd test cases for reshetkovo
Hudd [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 21:59:17 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Add test cases for reshetkovo

3 years agoAdd another practice thingy
Hudd [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 21:54:38 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
Add another practice thingy

3 years agoLua: Improve tosnake
Hudd [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 21:53:21 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Lua: Improve tosnake

I don't remember exactly what state it is in now. I remember I was
trying to make it snakeisze OpenGL functions, but shuhs shahs

3 years agoLua: Improve to_snake
Hudd [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:14:54 +0000 (06:14 +0300)]
Lua: Improve to_snake

Handles some names with numbers in them better

3 years agoOpenGL: Add discarded renderer code
Hudd [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add discarded renderer code

I decided to do it another way, but want to keep this for reference
(maybe for later tests)

3 years agoOptimize url-log-parser
Hudd [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Optimize url-log-parser

— Replaced crude sort with a stable_sort which sorts only on occurence
counts, taking advantage of data beging already sorted.
— Various minor optimizations
— Fixed handling of URLs with '-' in them
— Fixed handling of URLs without '/' after tham
— Some other fixes

3 years agoLua: Add print-table
Hudd [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:58:50 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Lua: Add print-table

3 years agoBash: Update cpu boost switcher script
Hudd [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Bash: Update cpu boost switcher script

Also lock frequency to minimum when boost is off

3 years agoBash: Add cpu boost switcher script
Hudd [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Bash: Add cpu boost switcher script

3 years agoAdd old aw::archive code
Hudd [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Add old aw::archive code

3 years agoExercises: Add url-log-parsers
Hudd [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
Exercises: Add url-log-parsers

(unigine-whatever-school entry task; not for application; wrote out of
curiosity; write in 58 minutes, then spent another 58 minutes fixing
bugs)

4 years agoCodewars: Add C++/replace-every-nth
Hudd [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:19:05 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
Codewars: Add C++/replace-every-nth

4 years agoAdd multiple C++ tests and prototypes
Hudd [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
Add multiple C++ tests and prototypes

4 years agoOpenGL: Implement first-person camera movement
Hudd [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
OpenGL: Implement first-person camera movement

4 years agoOpenGL: Fix typo and simplify camera rotation expr
Hudd [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 17:31:49 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
OpenGL: Fix typo and simplify camera rotation expr

4 years agoOpenGL: Add camera world position and rotation
Hudd [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 17:05:54 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add camera world position and rotation

4 years agoOpenGL: store locations for transform and perspective
Hudd [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 17:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
OpenGL: store locations for transform and perspective

4 years agoaur-add: Add better version comparison
Hudd [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
aur-add: Add better version comparison

whatever, I am disappointed that I've lost my original code by copying
old over it (WHY IT WAS UNCOMMITED?)
it was better, and I always get stuck when I try to reproduce something
exatly as it was
CANT WRITE FUCK IT

4 years agoaur-add: Fix "Failed to sign"
Hudd [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
aur-add: Fix "Failed to sign"

For some reason -f flag interferes with package signing.

4 years agoaur-add: Reorganize the script to make -U work better
Hudd [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:46:58 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
aur-add: Reorganize the script to make -U work better

— build is called in a subshell, so it doesn't affect parent shell
— added ability to check for updates, without building them
— moved prints into their respective functions

4 years agoaur-add: Bail out if package is not found
Hudd [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
aur-add: Bail out if package is not found

4 years agoOpenGL: Add more benchmarking code
Hudd [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add more benchmarking code

, and camera movement

4 years agoOpenGL: Increase falloff range and clamp minimum brightness
Hudd [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
OpenGL: Increase falloff range and clamp minimum brightness

4 years agoC++: Add build_hash prototype
Hudd [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
C++: Add build_hash prototype

4 years agoOther: Add sitparser.c++
Hudd [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:52:36 +0000 (04:52 +0300)]
Other: Add sitparser.c++

// Converts map data from infernal engine

4 years agoCodeward: Add weird-prime-gen in Haskell
Hudd [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
Codeward: Add weird-prime-gen in Haskell

4 years agoCodewars: Add C++/weird-prime-gen
Hudd [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:07:07 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Codewars: Add C++/weird-prime-gen

4 years agoCodewars: Add simple bash scripts
Hudd [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:06:51 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Codewars: Add simple bash scripts

4 years agoCodewars: Add "Vasya Clerk"
Hudd [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Codewars: Add "Vasya Clerk"

Basically an example of change-making problem.
Ugh, I hate JS.

4 years agoProjects: Add newer version of aur-tool
Hudd [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:32:56 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Projects: Add newer version of aur-tool

4 years agoProjects: Remove aur-tool code from Other/bash
Hudd [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Projects: Remove aur-tool code from Other/bash

Oops. It already was in the repository.

4 years agoProjects: Add my old aur-tool
Hudd [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 09:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Projects: Add my old aur-tool

4 years agoC++: Add 'paint' prototype
Hudd [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
C++: Add 'paint' prototype

While I was making a visualisation of weapon hit distribution, I
discovered that I've made a rudimentary image editor.

4 years agoMove AWRTS prototypes from C++ into AWRTS
Hudd [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:27:05 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Move AWRTS prototypes from C++ into AWRTS

4 years agoAWRTS: Add spread prototype
Hudd [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:22:06 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
AWRTS: Add spread prototype

I want projectiles to hit according to normal distribution, and this is
a test to see how well that would work.
*How well picking 2 numbers from std::normal_distribution and
combining them into vec2{x,y} would work.

4 years agoPrototypes: Add stopwatch
Hudd [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Prototypes: Add stopwatch

4 years agoPrototypes: Add fakesh
Hudd [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
Prototypes: Add fakesh

4 years agoAdd signals v3 benchmark
Hudd [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
Add signals v3 benchmark

4 years agoOpenGL: Output depth
Hudd [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
OpenGL: Output depth

4 years agoAdd my AUR tool
Hudd [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:22:34 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Add my AUR tool

4 years agoBash: Add stuff from screenshot archive
Hudd [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:20:00 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Bash: Add stuff from screenshot archive

4 years agoAdd bunch of bash scripts from dotfiles
Hudd [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:17:37 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Add bunch of bash scripts from dotfiles

4 years agoAdd bunch of junk from my old junk collection
Hudd [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Add bunch of junk from my old junk collection

4 years agoC++: Add comprimes
Hudd [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
C++: Add comprimes

It was a time-based programming challenge, I quickly hacked together
this piece of… something.
I cheated a little bit by using bash, instead of implementing it all in
C++ (even though I could, using std::unique)

4 years agoC++: Add test of overloads with diff. access specifiers
Hudd [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
C++: Add test of overloads with diff. access specifiers

I couldn't remember if that works. Yes, it does.

4 years agoAdd C++ regex test
Hudd [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Add C++ regex test

Argh, it doesn't support UTF-8 and doesn't provide specializations for
char32_t.

4 years agoOpenGL: Use model class
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:35:52 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
OpenGL: Use model class

4 years agoSDL: Add SDL_Image test
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
SDL: Add SDL_Image test

4 years agobash: Add find-orphans.sh
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
bash: Add find-orphans.sh

4 years agoOpenGL: Add Makefile
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:40:31 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add Makefile

4 years agoAdd some old junk
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
Add some old junk

4 years agoCmdHist: Add another completion prototype.
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:35:25 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
CmdHist: Add another completion prototype.

(I think it is GDB-style completion)

4 years agoAdd old GL loader test
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:34:02 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
Add old GL loader test

I wanted to see how glload interacts with sfml, but never commited this.

4 years agoPrototypes: Add ListOfLambdas
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Prototypes: Add ListOfLambdas

I don't remember what it is, but I think it is somehow related to
aw::variant

4 years agoC++: Add exceptions-through-c-code test
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
C++: Add exceptions-through-c-code test

4 years agoOpenGL: Add prototype model formats
Hudd [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add prototype model formats

4 years agoOpenGL: Remove hardcoded data
Hudd [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
OpenGL: Remove hardcoded data

4 years agoOpenGL: Discard model data; Add vertex color
Hudd [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
OpenGL: Discard model data; Add vertex color

4 years agoOpenGL: Add OBJ loader
Hudd [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:04:27 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add OBJ loader

4 years agoJunk: Add unused enumerate_extensions()
Hudd [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:23:03 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Junk: Add unused enumerate_extensions()

4 years agoOpenGL: Use camera class
Hudd [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
OpenGL: Use camera class

4 years agoOpenGL: Use matrix for transform
Hudd [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
OpenGL: Use matrix for transform

4 years agoOpenGL: Use glDrawElementsBaseVertex
Hudd [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:27:24 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
OpenGL: Use glDrawElementsBaseVertex

4 years agoOpenGL: Add index buffer
Hudd [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:10:32 +0000 (09:10 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add index buffer

4 years agoOpenGL: Use perspective matrix
Hudd [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 04:17:55 +0000 (07:17 +0300)]
OpenGL: Use perspective matrix

4 years agoC++: Add matrix constructor prototype
Hudd [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:40:46 +0000 (04:40 +0300)]
C++: Add matrix constructor prototype

4 years agoOpenGL: Add simple perspective
Hudd [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add simple perspective

4 years agoC: Add MurmurHash3 test
Hudd [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 10:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
C: Add MurmurHash3 test

(I was testing if modified code still produces same results)

4 years agoPrototypes: Add any_type_to_array
Hudd [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:52:19 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Prototypes: Add any_type_to_array

4 years agoOpenGL: Add pulsating colors
Hudd [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 17:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add pulsating colors

4 years agoOpenGL: Add screen uniform
Hudd [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 17:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
OpenGL: Add screen uniform

4 years agoPrototypes: Add test GL application
Hudd [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 17:30:49 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
Prototypes: Add test GL application

4 years agoLua: Add tosnake
Hudd [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:27:12 +0000 (04:27 +0300)]
Lua: Add tosnake

4 years agoFix square-every-digit.hs
Hudd [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Fix square-every-digit.hs

4 years agoCodewar: Add C++ impl of population
Hudd [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Codewar: Add C++ impl of population

4 years agoAdd more Haskell exercises
Hudd [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Add more Haskell exercises

4 years agoTests: Add split.hs
Hudd [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 12:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Tests: Add split.hs

4 years agoCodewar: Sort things by language
Hudd [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Codewar: Sort things by language

4 years agoAdd more Codewar stuff
Hudd [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Add more Codewar stuff

4 years agoTests: Add some Haskell code
Hudd [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 03:12:45 +0000 (06:12 +0300)]
Tests: Add some Haskell code

4 years agoC++: Add Sieve of Eratosthenes
Hudd [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 16:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
C++: Add Sieve of Eratosthenes

Implementation using std::remove

4 years agoTests: Add abominable.c++
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 21:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
Tests: Add abominable.c++

4 years agoTests/Ruby: Add equa.rb
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:39:30 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Tests/Ruby: Add equa.rb

2015-10-12
I have no idea for what purpose did I write that.

4 years agoBash: Add test-inotify
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:38:43 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Bash: Add test-inotify

4 years agoC: Add segfault.c
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
C: Add segfault.c

2015-02-27
Quick check to remind me if printf() checks for null.

4 years agoTests/Perl: Add regex.pl
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Tests/Perl: Add regex.pl

Working with unicode in perl5 is frustrating.

4 years agoTests/Perl: Add retcode.pl
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:34:24 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
Tests/Perl: Add retcode.pl

4 years agoRuby: Add balance.rb
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Ruby: Add balance.rb

Some kind of script I wrote when I was modding VCMI.

4 years agoAWTEST: Add old header
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
AWTEST: Add old header

It was just lying around, I don't remember if it was temporary or not.

4 years agoAdd Misc tests
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:25:26 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
Add Misc tests

4 years agoAdd old aw::compose test
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
Add old aw::compose test

4 years agoDeprecated: Add filesystem.cpp
Hudd [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Deprecated: Add filesystem.cpp