configs.git
16 months agoAdd ap-bridge config master
Hudd [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 00:14:55 +0000 (03:14 +0300)]
Add ap-bridge config

Basic configuration files for bridging an AP to ethernet connection

2 years agoAdd sample router config
Hudd [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Add sample router config